CFC, Inc. Staff Directory
Donna Avatar.png

Donna Sullivan

Administrative Coordinator

Intake, Authorization, Records

D.Sullivan@Comfamcc.com

ext. 15

Amy Avatar 2.png

Amy Vasconcellos

Intake Coordinator

Intake, Authorization, Attendance

A.Vasconcellos@Comfamcc.com

ext. 16

Rosana_edited.png

Rosana Rosado-Ruiz

Administrative Assistant

Intake, Inquiries, Reception

R.RosadoRuiz@Comfamcc.com

ext. 10

Jackie George

Support Specialist

Educator Support & Assistance

J.George@comfamcc.com

ext. 14

Linda_edited.png

Linda Nourm

Social Services Coordinator

Case Management

L.Nourm@Comfamcc.com

ext. 17

Maria Pina-Andrade

Support Specialist

Educator Support & Assistance

M.PinaAndrade@comfamcc.com

ext. 19

Jackie_edited_edited.png

Carol Tousey-Crosby

Director

C.Tousey@Comfamcc.com

ext. 11

Emma Smith

Business Manager

Payments, Billing

E.Smith@Comfamcc.com

ext. 12

Cathy_edited.png

Catherine Maltais

Program Manager

Supervisor

C.Maltais@Comfamcc.com

ext. 13

Emma Head shot_edited.png
Carol_edited.png
Rachel_edited.png

Rachel Vroom

Transportation Coordinator

Transportation

RVroom@Comfamcc.com

ext. 18

AvatarMaker (9).png

Charles Haddad

Driver