(508) 880-3556

Commonwealth Family Childcare, Inc. was founded in 1984 by a Massachusetts mom. We help connect families with Family Child Care and financial assistance, and we provide support to our network of Family Child Care Educators. We believe that every child should have access to high quality care, and we strive to meet the individual needs of every family and Educator.

Serving Families in the Greater Brockton, Taunton & New Bedford Areas

What is Family Child Care?

See if it's for you

Piggy Bank

Financial Assistance

Need help paying for childcare?

Caring Professionals in a loving environment
 

Clipart Teacher 4.JPG

Family Child Care Educators

Can we help grow your Child Care Business?

Facebook-logo-768x538.png

COMMONWEALTH 
FAMILY CHILDCARE INC. 
CLOSURE DATES:

Monday July 4, 2022

Friday August 19,2022

Monday September 5, 2022

Monday October 10, 2022

Friday October 21,2022

Thursday November 24, 2022

Friday November 25,2022

Monday December 26,2022

Monday, January 2,2023

Monday January 16, 2023

Wednesday February 1, 2023

Monday, February 20,2023

Friday March 17, 2023

Monday April 17,2023

Friday May 12, 2023

Monday May 29, 2023

Monday June 19, 2023

T.Poles kids w chickens 4.15.21 (2).jpg